Reviewed: Jul 2, 2014
My girlfriends and I rented the Coyote Bluff cabin for a week and we absolutely loved it! No complaints here :) cant wait to go back next year! (Coyote Bluff)
View Property: 82157
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2014
My husband and I stayed at the Sassafras Ridge cabin for our 10 year anniversary. It was everything we expected. All the cabins are very secluded for that perfect romantic getaway we were looking for. The back balcony with the hot tub overlooked the deep wooded forest for extra privacy. The hottub is covered so we got to enjoy it during the rain. The cabin was very spacious with a wood burning fireplace to cozy up next too just be sure to take some firewood or purchase before you get to your cabin. It rained during our stay, and the rain hitting the tin room made it much more relaxing. These cabins are truly secluded. We are already planning our next stay at the Wilderness View Cabins.
View Property: 82162
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2014
Sadly my husband and I left the Cliffhanger cabin today. We wish we could have stayed longer! The cabin was beautiful, the staff was wonderful and the views are breathe taking. We actually got married during our stay at the cabin. Kelly made all the arrangements from the flowers, to the minister, the photographer and the cake. It was so stress free and easy... She did everything. Our ceremony was so wonderful and intimate, we couldnt have been happier. Our 1st anniversary is so far away, so we plan to be back sooner. Would highly recommend this cabin to anyone looking for a intimate and quiet place to relax and unplug!
View Property: 82156
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2014
Everything was more than we could have dreamed. This was our Honeymoon and we feel so blessed that we came. Thank you for everything!
View Property: 82161
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2014
We loved the cabin, it was spotless, the floors were super clean, and I didnt have to wear shoes! Location was great and peaceful! Just what we needed! (Sassafras Ridge)
View Property: 82162
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2014
Excellent Stay! Very neat & clean! (Raccoon Lodge)
View Property: 82161
Murfreesboro, Tennessee
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2014
Awesome stay! (Raccoon Lodge)
View Property: 82161
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2013
Our stay there was a memorable one and we will certainly be back. The cabin perfect, the atmosphere was just right, and the staff made it a place that we will always remember and will start one of our many traditions to return. Thank you.
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Its a cute and quaint cabin that is nicely secluded in the mountains. Make sure to bring bug spray and have a vehicle that can drive up steeps roads! Its in the perfect location, so close to downtown Blue Ridge and some of the best trails in GA! Valley Springs
View Property: 122313
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Excellent stay and cabin! (Parrotts Perch)
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2014
Cliffhanger is a beautiful, secluded cabin... exactly what we needed! If we ever built a cabin, this would be it! (Cliffhanger)
View Property: 82156
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2014
Our stay was wonderful and relaxing. We all just loved it! Love that our dog Pixie was welcome! Thank you for that! This place is beautiful and we will be recommending to our friends & family! We are from East Tennessee so we are used to the beauty of the mountains but this felt like a home away from home stay which is what was very needed! (Laurels Rest)
Bainbridge, GA
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2014
This is an Awesome Cabin! The view is truly GRAND! The staff is very nice. (Grandview)
View Property: 82158