Reviewed: Jun 26, 2014
Everything was more than we could have dreamed. This was our Honeymoon and we feel so blessed that we came. Thank you for everything!
View Property: 82161
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2014
We loved the cabin, it was spotless, the floors were super clean, and I didnt have to wear shoes! Location was great and peaceful! Just what we needed! (Sassafras Ridge)
View Property: 82162
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2014
Excellent Stay! Very neat & clean! (Raccoon Lodge)
View Property: 82161
Murfreesboro, Tennessee
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2014
Awesome stay! (Raccoon Lodge)
View Property: 82161
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2013
Our stay there was a memorable one and we will certainly be back. The cabin perfect, the atmosphere was just right, and the staff made it a place that we will always remember and will start one of our many traditions to return. Thank you.
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Its a cute and quaint cabin that is nicely secluded in the mountains. Make sure to bring bug spray and have a vehicle that can drive up steeps roads! Its in the perfect location, so close to downtown Blue Ridge and some of the best trails in GA! Valley Springs
View Property: 122313
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Amazing accommodation in the middle of the tranquility of the jungle. The view is amazing, the space is very clean and tastefully decorated. The best get away place! -Raccoon Lodge
View Property: 82161
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Great cabin sitting quite literally on the river. Awesome bedroom with a view. Bed was giant. Hot tub on the deck, and a pool right next to your parking space. Pleasantly secluded but close enough to town when you need to stock up. Great place in the summer and I have a feeling its even better in the winter! Ivys River Cabin
View Property: 118878
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2016
We loved how welcoming and "homey" the place was. It was private and we liked that as well.
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Excellent stay and cabin! (Parrotts Perch)
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2014
Cliffhanger is a beautiful, secluded cabin... exactly what we needed! If we ever built a cabin, this would be it! (Cliffhanger)
View Property: 82156
John's Creek, Georgia
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2014
Nicely appointed, very spa-like. So zen and relaxing! Well be back again!
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2014
Our stay was wonderful and relaxing. We all just loved it! Love that our dog Pixie was welcome! Thank you for that! This place is beautiful and we will be recommending to our friends & family! We are from East Tennessee so we are used to the beauty of the mountains but this felt like a home away from home stay which is what was very needed! (Laurels Rest)
Bainbridge, GA
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2014
This is an Awesome Cabin! The view is truly GRAND! The staff is very nice. (Grandview)
View Property: 82158